## DISASTER MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE BHOPAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

S. No.	Name & Address	Status	Phone Number
1.	Principal Secretary Home Dept, GoMP, Vallabh Bhavan Bhopal	Chairman	2551619
2.	Executive Director DMI, E-5, Arera Colony Paryavaran Parisar, Bhopal	Member Secretary	4293592
3.	Principal Secretary H& E Department, GoMP, Vallabh Bhavan Bhopal	Member	2441786
4.	Principal Secretary Finance Department, Vallabh Bhavan Bhopal	Member	2441718
5.	Principal Secretary Revenue Department & Relief Commissioner, Vallabh Bhavan Bhopa I	Member	2559542
6.	Principal Secretary General Administration Department GoMP, Vallabh Bhavan Bhopal	Member	2441607
7.	Joint Secretary Govt. of India Ministry of Env. & Forests Paryavaran Bhawan,CGO Complex,Iodhi Road,New Delhi,110003	Member	91 11 24360634
8.	Joint Secretary Govt. Of India Ministry of Agriculture Krishi Bhavan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road,,New Delhi,110001	Member	91 11 23073384,23384468
9.	Joint Secretary, Govt. of India Ministry of Home Affairs I.P. Estate, M.G. Road, New Delhi	Member	+91 11 23092392
10.	Principal Secretary GoMP, Commerce & Industry Department Vallabh Bhavan Bhopal	Member	2441841
11.	Labour Commissioner GoMP, New Moti Bunglow, M.G. Road Indore	Member	0731-2432822

12.	Director General EPCO, E-5, Arera Colony Paryavaran Parisar, Bhopal	Member	2460038
13.	Chairman MPPCB, -5, Arera Colony Paryavaran Parisar, Bhopal	Member	2463143
14.	Director Regional Research Laboratory Bhopal	Member	2457105
15.	Vice President FICCI, Udyog Bhavan, 129, Maiviya Nagar, Bhopal	Member	23738760-70
16.	Additional Director General of Police, GoMP, PHQ, Jahangirabad, Bhopal	Member	+91 755 2443500
17.	Director General M.P. Council of Science and Technology Nehru Nagar, Bhopal	Member	0755-2671800
18.	Executive Director NIDM, IIPA Campus, New Delhi	Member	011-2370 2432, 2370 5583, 2376 6146
19.	Director General Home Guard, Jahangirabad, Bhopal	Member	dghg_mp@mp.nic.in 0755-2551202
20.	Member Secretary CPCB, Parivesh Bhawan, CBD-cum-Office Complex East Arjun Nagar, DELHI - 110 032, INDIA East Arjun Nagar, Delhi	Member	91-11-22303655
21.	State Representative UNICEF E-7/650 Arera Colony Shahpura <b>Bhopal</b> 462016. Madhya Pradesh India. Tel: 91	Member	0755 2465031
22.	Vice Present, Grasim Industries, Nagda	Member	07366-246760-66
23.	Dy. Controller of Explosive, Govt. of India,	Member	0755-2562039, 2565176
	No.E-8/23 Basant Kunj, Arere Colony, Near 12 No Bus Stop, Bhopal - 462 039. Bhopal Region		
24.	Director General Geological Survey of India	Member	+(91)-(755)-2465333, 2466649, 2464583,

	E5, Arera Colony, Bhopal - 462016		2428368 2466642 2464429
25.	Professor & Head Department of Chemical Engineering IIT, Mumbai	Member	91-22-2576 7200 /7201 /7202
26.	Director Indian Institute of Chemical Technology Uppal Road, Tarnaka, Tarnaka Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500007	Member	040 27193234
27.	General Manager IOCL, MPSO, Bhopal	Member	2557157,2524602